March 3-4


Tiffany Dao, Secretary-General

Tyler Lincoln, Director-General

Maya Shafer, Under-Secretary-General for Public Relations

Stephen Rimbakusmo, Under-Secretary-General for Information Technology

Milica Milovanovic, Chief of Staff

Aidan Killackey, Assistant Director-General

James Maltman, Under-Secretary-General for Logistics

Gabriel Epstein, Assistant Under-Secretary-General for Logistics

Committees and Background Guides

Conference of the Parties to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change

  • Backgound Guide
  • Staff: Elizabeth Staal (D), Jaden Moon (AD), and Megan Eu (AD)

Commission on Science Technology and Development

Council of the Food and Agriculture Organization

  • Background Guide
  • Staff: John Schaffer (D), Andy Heidke (AD), and Kimiko Boswell (AD)

General Assembly Second Committee

International Court of Justice

Security Council

Executive Board of the United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women